Questions about your bill?

The Biola University Accounting Department produces student bills on/after the 16th of each month. Bills are emailed to the student's university address and posted online at myaccount.biola.edu. If you have questions about your bill, please refer to the list below and contact the appropriate department.

Collegium Membership Fees - Commuter Life (562) 777-4018
commuter.life@biola.edu

Residence Life Fines - Housing and Residence Life (562) 944-0351 x5842
hilary.hickok@biola.edu

Financial Aid - Financial Aid (562) 903-4742
finaid@biola.edu

Health Insurance - Health Center (562) 903-4841
health.center@biola.edu

Housing Fees, Housing Deposits and Residence Hall Damage Fees - Auxiliary Services (562) 944-0351 x5813
beth.braley@biola.edu

Library Charges - Circulation Department (562) 944-0351 x5604
felicia.xa@biola.edu

Lock and Key - Housing and Residence Life (562) 944-0351 x5853
undergrad.housing@biola.edu

Meal Plan & Flex Dollars - Auxiliary Services (562) 944-0351 x5827
dining.services@biola.edu

Music or Private Study Fees - Conservatory of Music (562) 903-4892
music@biola.edu

Parking Permits or Traffic Citations - Campus Safety (562) 903-4877
campus.safety@biola.edu

Professional Growth Fees - Rosemead (562) 903-4867
rachel.butag@biola.edu

Spiritual Development Chapel Attendance Fine - Office of Chapel Accountability (562) 944-0351 x3854
chapel.accountability@biola.edu

Talbot New Student Fees - Talbot (562) 944-0351 x4816
katie.wong@biola.edu

Tuition Charges * - Registrar's Office (562) 903-4720
registrar@biola.edu

* Appeal of tuition charges, class fees, add/drop fees or late fees must be made in writing to the Registrar's Office. Forms are available at their data entry desk or online at forms.biola.edu/registrar.

Questions? Contact Student Account Services at (562) 903-4760 or at student.accounts@biola.edu