Questions about your bill?

The Biola University Accounting Department produces student bills on the 15th of each month. Bills are emailed to the student's university address and posted online at my.Biola. Should you have a question about your bill, please refer to the list below and contact the appropriate department.

Collegium Membership Fees - Commuter Life (562) 777-4018
commuter.life@biola.edu

Residence Hall Fines - Residence Life (562) 944-0351 x5842
gale.stacy@biola.edu

Financial Aid - Financial Aid (562) 903-4742
finaid@biola.edu

Health Insurance - Health Center (562) 903-4841
health.center@biola.edu

Housing Fees, Lock & Key, Residence Hall Damage Fees - Auxiliary Services (562) 944-0351 x5813
undergrad.housing@biola.edu

Library Charges - Circulation Department (562) 944-0351 x5625
april.r.ray@biola.edu

Meal Plan & Flex Dollars - Auxiliary Services (562) 944-0351 x5827
dining.services@biola.edu

Music or Private Study Fees - Conservatory of Music (562) 903-4892
music@biola.edu

Parking Permits or Traffic Citations - Campus Safety (562) 903-4877
campus.safety@biola.edu

Professional Growth Fees - Rosemead (562) 944-0351 x5773
alice.mwangi@biola.edu

Spiritual Development Chapel Attendance Fine - Office of Chapel Accountability (562) 944-0351 x3854
chapel.accountability@biola.edu

Talbot New Student Fees - Talbot (562) 944-0351 x5521
catherine.m.wilson@biola.edu

Tuition Charges * - Registrar's Office (562) 903-4720
registrar@biola.edu

* Appeal of tuition charges, class fees, add/drop fees or late fees must be made in writing to the Registrar's Office. Forms are available at their data entry desk or online at https://forms.biola.edu/?department=Registrar.

Questions? Contact Student Account Services at (562) 903-4760 or at student.accounts@biola.edu